Choose your content

About Choice

 

Choice GmbH, known as CCUnirent System GmbH until 2018, has developed from a vehicle purchasing company to a process service provider into a full-service provider since its founding in 2002. As a provider for Mobility as a Service, Choice offers a complete range of tailor-made, trendsetting mobility solutions. The spectrum of services ranges from car sharing to mobility apps to keyless vehicle access via smartphone.

 

Within the Choice Group, more than 200 employees are working on the development of these modern usage concepts. The Group's subsidiaries include insertEFFECT GmbH, remoso GmbH, Fuhrwerk Plus GmbH and Jurpex GmbH. Choice's customers are car manufacturers, vehicle importers, car dealers, car rental companies, banks, industrial companies, insurance companies, any kind of fleet operators and companies with an interest in the the latest mobility trends.


Join us now


Get in touch!
 

Take your chance, make us curious about yourself with your application, and join our team. Please make sure that your application documents are complete.

They should contain:

 

  • Individual cover letter
  • Curriculum vitae
  • Job references that document the CV completely
  • Training certificate including grade sheet
  • Latest school report
  • Earliest possible entrfy date

What's next?

 

If you have caught our attention with your application, then of course we would like to meet you in person. Thus you will be invited to a job interview in our Nuremberg headquarters.


Should this interview be promising for both sides, and if the expectations for a future cooperation match, there will be a second meeting. Should this also be successful, you will receive your individual contract offer to start your career at Choice.


FAQ


What's the best way to apply for a job at Choice?

Please apply exclusively through our career portal. You can add all your application documents and personalize your application with an individual cover letter. Please also name your earliest possible entry date as well as your salary expectation.

 

Which file formats can be uploaded?

The formats PDF, DOC, JPG, TNP, GIF can be uploaded with a maximum size of 7 MB.

 

Can I also apply directly by email?

Please avoid applying by email or postally and use our career portal.

 

Can I also apply for several job vacancies at the same time?

Yes, but please apply separately to each vacancy with your complete application documents.


Can I speed up the application process or even influence it positively if I follow up on the phone?

No. However, questions about the application process itself or about the advertised position can of course be made at any time. Further questions can be clarified in one of the two personal interviews.

 

Who can I contact at Choice for questions about the application process and the vacancies.

Please contact our Head of Human Resources, Mr. Jörg Siedler, on 0911 - 480 499 89.

 

Can I also send a unsolicited application if there is currently no suitable job advertised for me?

You are welcome to do so at any time. Please use the link "Unsolicited application" in our career portal exclusively.


Please contact me about the following topics
Human ressources
Your direct contact
Jörg Siedler
Jörg Siedler
+49 911480499-89
+49 151 58049949
WHICH TOPICS ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?
#Carsharing #Short-term rent #Fleet management #Long-term rent #Lead generation #Test drive event #Vehicle wholesale #Franchise #Human resources #Damage claims management #Operative services #Web & App #IT software
Done
Please contact me about the following topics
Carsharing Short-term rental Long-term rental Web & App Fleet management Lead generation Test drive event Vehicle wholesale Franchise Human ressources Damage claims management Operative services IT software
+49 911 480499-0

wird geladen...

Choose your content

Über Choice

 

Die Choice GmbH, bis 2018 als CCUnirent System GmbH bekannt, hat sich seit ihrer Gründung 2002 von einer Fahrzeugeinkaufsgesellschaft über einen Prozessdienstleister hin zu einem Enabler für Mobility as a Service entwickelt. Wir bieten ein vollständiges Dienstleistungsspektrum an maßgeschneiderten und zukunftsweisenden Mobilitätslösungen. Unser Angebot reicht von Carsharing über Mobilitäts-Apps bis hin zum schlüssellosen Fahrzeugzugang via Smartphone.

 

Über 200 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter innerhalb der Choice Group beschäftigen sich täglich mit der Erarbeitung dieser modernen Nutzungskonzepte. Zum Unternehmensverbund von Choice zählen die Tochtergesellschaften insertEFFECT GmbH, remoso GmbH, Fuhrwerk Plus GmbH und Jurpex GmbH. Unsere Kunden sind Automobilhersteller, Fahrzeugimporteure, Autohandelsgruppen, Autovermietunternehmen, Banken, Industrieunternehmen, Versicherungen sowie jegliche Art von Flottenbetreibern und Unternehmen mit Interesse am dynamischen Megatrend Mobilität.


Dein Weg zu uns


Nimm Kontakt auf!

 

Nutze die Chance, uns mit deinen Bewerbungsunterlagen neugierig zu machen und ein Teil unseres Teams zu werden. Bitte achte dabei auf Vollständigkeit deiner Bewerbungsunterlagen.

Diese sollten enthalten:

 

  • Individuelles Anschreiben
  • Lebenslauf
  • Arbeitszeugnisse, die den Lebenslauf komplett und lückenlos dokumentieren
  • Ausbildungszeugnis inklusive Notenspiegel
  • Letztes Schulzeugnis
  • Frühestmöglicher Eintrittstermin

Wie geht's weiter?

 

Hast du mit deiner Bewerbung unser Interesse geweckt, dann möchten wir dich selbstverständlich gern persönlich kennenlernen. Du wirst im nächsten Schritt von uns zu einem Vorstellungsgespräch in unsere Nürnberger Firmenzentrale eingeladen.

 

Sollte dieses persönliche Kennenlernen beidseitig vielversprechend verlaufen sein und stimmen die Erwartungen über eine zukünftige Zusammenarbeit überein, kommt es zu einem Zweitgespräch. Sollte auch dies erfolgreich verlaufen sein, erhältst du von uns im Nachgang bereits dein individuellles Angebot zu einem Anstellungsvertrag bei Choice.


FAQ


Wie bewerbe ich mich am effektivsten bei Choice?

Bitte bewerbe dich ausschließlich über unser Karriereportal. Du kannst hier all deine Bewerbungsunterlagen hinzufügen und deine Bewerbung durch ein persönliches Anschreiben individualisieren. Bitte benenne auch dein frühestmögliches Eintrittsdatum bei uns sowie deine Gehaltsvorstellung.

 

Welche Dateiformate können hinzugefügt werden?

Die Formate PDF, DOC, JPG, TNP, GIF können mit einer maximalen Größe von 7 MB hinzugefügt werden.

 

Kann ich mich auch direkt per E-Mail bewerben?

Bitte vermeide Bewerbung per Email oder Post und bewerbe dich über unser Karriereportal.

 

Kann ich mich auch auf mehrere offene Stellen gleichzeitig bewerben?

Bitte bewerbe dich auf jede Stelle separat mit deinen jeweils vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen.


Kann ich den Bewerbungsprozess beschleunigen oder gar positiv beeinflussen, wenn ich per Telefon nachfasse?

Nein. Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess an sich oder zur ausgeschriebenen Stelle können jedoch selbstverständlich jederzeit gern gestellt werden. Weitergehende Fragen können in einem der zwei persönlichen Vorstellungsgespräche geklärt werden.


Wer ist mein Ansprechpartner bei Choice für Fragen rund um den Bewerbungsprozess und die ausgeschriebenen Stellen.

Bitte wende dich hierfür an unseren Head of Human Resources, Herrn Jörg Siedler, unter der Rufnummer 0911 - 480 499 89.

 

Kann ich mich auch initiativ bei Choice bewerben, wenn für mich aktuell keine passende Stelle ausgeschrieben ist?

Du kannst dich jederzeit gerne initiativ bei uns bewerben. Bitte nutze hierfür ausschließlich den Link "Initiativbewerbung" in unserem Karriereportal.


Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt zu mir auf bzgl. folgenden Themen
Personalwesen
Ihr direkter Ansprechpartner
Jörg Siedler
Jörg Siedler
+49 911480499-89
+49 151 58049949
Welche Themen interessieren Sie?
#Carsharing #Kurzzeitmiete #Fuhrparkmanagement #Langzeitmiete #Leadgenerierung #Probefahrtevent #Fahrzeuggroßhandel #Franchise #Personalwesen #Unfallschadenmanagement #Operative Services #Web & App #IT Software
Fertig
Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt zu mir auf bzgl. folgenden Themen
Carsharing Kurzzeitmiete Langzeitmiete Web & App Fuhrparkmanagement Leadgenerierung Probefahrtevent Fahrzeuggroßhandel Franquicia Personalwesen Unfallschadenmanagement Operative Services IT Software
+49 911 480499-0